call us on 011 028 7250 +27(0) 11 372 3300 email


SCMU: 09 2017/18

The purpose of this RFQ is to appoint service provider(s) to supply, install and maintain an alarm system in the seven (7) ETDP SETA provincial offices which are the Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, Limpopo, Northern Cape, North West and Western Cape.

For the period 01 March 2018 to 30 June 2020.


Please call the ETDP SETA's Tip-offs Anonymous and confidential whistleblowing hotline to report dishonestesty, fraud, and other inappropriate behaviour. The hotline is safe, confidential and secure.

0800 204 937 or